Calender

If you want you can have a party in Venlo almost every day, very tempting of course! Here an overview of all data that you should not miss.


30Sep
Event - Keeping talent in the region-how to do that?
Thu 30 Sep
Fontys Venlo , Venlo
Education

How to keep talent in the region?

30Sep
S.A. DaVinci - Airsoft
Thu 30 Sep
€30-40 euro
Area 077 Venlo , Venlo
Sport

Do you fancy an evening of airsoft?

7Oct
Open dag HAS Venlo
Thu 7 Oct
HAS Venlo , Venlo
Education

Are you coming to the open day?

13Oct
Fontys Venlo - Lecture Aeternus
Wed 13 Oct
Fontys Venlo , Venlo
Education

Are you an F&C student at Fontys in the second year?

15Oct 25Oct
Funfair in Venlo
Fri 15 Oct till Mon 25 Oct
Free
Stadtzentrum von Venlo , Venlo
Party

Are you coming to the Venlo fair?

17Oct 18Oct
Liberation festival Limburg in Grenswerk
Sun 17 Oct till Mon 18 Oct
Free
Grenswerk Venlo , Venlo
Music

Will you celebrate Limburg's freedom with us?

22Oct 24Oct
Arcener Oktoberfest
Fri 22 Oct till Sun 24 Oct
Hertog Jan Brrouwerij , Arcen
Party

Will you be there during the Arcener Oktoberfest?

6Nov 7Nov
IJver Beer festival
Sat 6 Nov till Sun 7 Nov
€12-15 euro
Dominicanenplein Venlo , Venlo
Party

Will you come and taste the tastiest specialty beers?

23Mar 27Mar
Weir Venloop
Wed 23 Mar till Sun 27 Mar
Venlo , Venlo
Sport

Are you participating or are you coming to cheer during the Venloop?


  info@checkvenlo.nl
Ask CheckVenlo for help
Uw browser is verouderd!

Update uw browser Om deze website goed te bekijken. Update uw browser nu

×